Future Vision Promotion Committee			
Chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University	
Vice-chairperson	TAMURA Fumiyo	The Nippon Dental University Oral Rehabilitation Tama Clinic	
Committee member	KIMOTO shigenari	Kanagawa Dental University	
Committee member	KODAMA Tsuyoshi	8020 Promotion Foundation	
Committee member	KOMINE Futoshi	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Committee member	SUMITOMO Masahito	Japanese Dental Science Federation	
Committee member	YOKOYAMA Toshihide	Nagamatsu/Yokoyama Law Office	
External Cooperation and Liaison Committee			
Chairperson	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Vice-chairperson	SEKINE Hideshi	Tokyo Dental College	
Committee member	IDE Katsuhisa	Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Agency	
Committee member	OOKAWARA Nobuhiro	Chiba Prefecture Dental Association	
Committee member	TUNEISHI Midori	Japan Dental Research Organization	
Manager	TAKEUCHI Yoshimasa	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Medical Profession Collaboration Committee			
Chairperson	YAMAMOTO Matsuo	Showa Medical University School of Dentistry	
Vice-chairperson	YOSHIDA Naomi	Japan Dental Hygienists' Association	
Committee member	IKEDA Masaomi	Institute of Science Tokyo Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences	
Committee member	OKADA Akiko	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Committee member	KANEHISA Yayoi	Meikai University School of Dentistry	
Committee member	SHIMOE Saiji	Hiroshima University Graduate School of Biomedical and Health Sciences	
Manager	TAKIGUCHI Takashi	Showa Medical University School of Dentistry	
Planning and Public Relations Committee			
Chairperson	MIYAZAKI Takashi	Showa Medical University International Exchange Center	
Vice-chairperson	YAMAMOTO Tatsuo	Kanagawa Dental University	
Committee member	KINOSHITA Atsuhiro	Institute of Science Tokyo Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences	
Committee member	SUMITA Yuka	The Nippon Dental University Hospital	
Committee member	NIKAIDO Toru	Asahi University School of Dentistry	
Manager	KATAOKA Yu	Showa Medical University School of Dentistry	
Large-scale Research Promotion Committee			
Chairperson	YOSHIDA Yasuhiro	Hokkaido University Graduate School of Dentistry	
Vice-chairperson	KUSAKA Teruo	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry	
Committee member	KITAHARA Shuji	Tokyo Women's Medical University School of Medicine	
Committee member	SHIMADA Yasushi	Institute of Science Tokyo Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences	
Committee member	MIYAWAKI Shouichi	Kagoshima University Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences	
Manager	AKASAKA Tsukasa	Hokkaido University Graduate School of Dentistry	

-			
		International Activities Advancement Committee	
Chairperson	YANAI Chie	The Nippon Dental University Hospital	
Vice-chairperson	HOSAKA Keiichi	Tokushima University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences	
Committee member	YOSHIKAWA Kazushi	Osaka University Graduate School of Dentistry	
Committee member	MINE Atsushi	Osaka Dental University	
Manager	TOMODA Shigetaka	The Nippon Dental University	
Dental Specialty Organizational Committee			
Chairperson	SUMITA Yuka	The Nippon Dental University Hospital	
Vice-chairperson	ISHII Nobuyuki	Kanagawa Dental University	
Committee member	ITO Tomoka	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Committee member	KOMIYAMA Osamu	Nihon University School of Dentistry at Matsudo	
Committee member	YANASE Takeshi	Yanase Dental Clinic	
Ethics and Conflict of Interest Committee			
Chairperson	NIKAIDOU Toru	Asahi University School of Dentistry	
Vice-chairperson	MIYAZAKI Takashi	Showa Medical University International Exchange Center	
Committee member	ASANO Masatake	Nihon University School of Dentistry	
Committee member	YOKOYAMA Toshihide	Nagamatsu/Yokoyama Law Office	
Manager	NAKAJIMA Junko	Asahi University School of Dentistry	
Medical Safety Investigation Committee			
Chairperson	SUNADA Katsuhisa	The Nippon Dental University	
Vice-chairperson	SATO Keita	Tsurumi University of Dentistry	
Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University Hospital	
Committee member	SHIMIZU Takehiko	Nihon University School of Dentistry at Matsudo	
Committee member	TAKANO Masayuki	Tokyo Dental College	
Committee member	YAMAGUCHI Hidenori	Nihon University School of Dentistry at Matsudo	
Manager	SHIONOYA Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University	
		Clinical Research and Trial Support Committee	
Chairperson	IWABUCHI Hiroshi	International University of Health and welfare Hospital	
Vice-chairperson	BABA Shunsuke	Osaka Dental University	
Committee member	KURIHARA Chieko	National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology	
Committee member	SUNADA Katsuhisa	The Nippon Dental University	
Manager	OZAWA Shigeyuki	Kanagawa Dental University	
ICT Operation and Support Committee			
Chairperson	FUJII Kazuyuki	The Nippon Dental University	
Vice-chairperson	ISHII Nobuyuki	Kanagawa Dental University	
Committee member	ISHII Nori	Japan Dental Trade Association	
Committee member	KASHINO Toshihiko	Commons for Medicine and Engineering Japan (COME Japan)	
Committee member	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University	
Committee member	SUGAHARA Keisuke	Tokyo Dental College	
Manager	ABE Keiichi	The Nippon Dental University Hospital	