Trademark Registration Working Group		
Chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
Committee member	SUMITOMO Masahito	The Nippon Dental University (Honorary professor)
Committee member	HIRONAKA Shouji	Showa University, School of Dentistry
Committee member	KIMOTO shiqenari	Kanagawa Dental University.
Committee member	TAMURA Fumiyo	The Nippon Dental University
Continued member	17 Word CT dilliyo	COVID-19 Countermeasures Team
Chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
Committee member	AMANO Atsuo	Osaka University Graduate School of Dentistry
Committee member	FUKUDA Kenichi	Tokyo Dental College
Committee member	IMAI Kenichi	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
Committee member	SHIBUI Takeo	The Nippon Dental University
Working group for applying alveolar bone mineral density measurement to dental diagnostic imaging		
Chairperson	KATSUMATA Akitoshi	Asahi University School of Dentistry
Committee member	ARAI Yoshinori	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
Committee member	TAGUCHI Akira	Matsumoto Dental University
Medical - Industrial Partnerships Promotion Working Group		
Chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
Committee member	SUMITOMO Masahito	The Nippon Dental University (Honorary professor)
Committee member	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
Committee member	FUJII Kazuyuki	The Nippon Dental University
Dental Technology Specialist System Review Group		
Chairperson	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	KIHARA Takuya	School of Dental Medicine, Tsurumi University
Committee member	SHIMOE Saiji	Graduate School of Biomedical&Health Sciences,Hiroshima University
Committee member	TAKEUCHI Yoshimasa	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	NISHIKAWA Keigo	Hokkaido University
Committee member	HASEGAWA Akihito	Aichi Medical University Hospital
Dental Terminology Working Group		
Chairperson	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
Committee member	OHKAWA Shuji	Meikai University
Committee member	KOIZUMI Hiroyasu	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	TACHIZAWA Atsuko	Japan Foundation of Dental Promotion
Committee member	FURUCHI Mika	Nihon University School of Dentistry
Committee member	MORIO Ikuko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Dental Hygienist Specialist System Review Group		
Chairperson	YAMAMOTO Matsuo	Showa University, School of Dentistry
Committee member	YOSHIDA Naomi	Japan Dental Hygienists' Association
Committee member	MOGI Miho	Japan Dental Hygienists' Association
Committee member	YOSHIDA Yukie	Japann Society for Dental Hygiene
Manager	KANEKO Kayoko	Shuto Iko Instruction Department of Dental Hygiene