			(Term: 2019. 4. 1-2021. 6. 30)
Future Planning Committee	Chairperson	SUMITOMO Masahito	The Nippon Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Vice-chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	YAMAMOTO Teruko	Tohoku University of Dentistry (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	KODAMA Tsuyoshi	Japan Dental Association
	Committee member	YOKOYAMA Toshihide	Nagamatsu/Yokoyama Law Office
External Cooperation and Liaison Committee	Chairperson	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Vice-chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	SATO Manami	Japan Dental Association
	Committee member	NANBU Tetsuo	Japan Dental Laboratories Association
	Committee member	IDE Katsuhisa	Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Agency
	Manager	TAKEUCHI Yoshimasa	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
Medical Profession Collaboration Committee	Chairperson	WATANABE Fumihiko	The Nippon Dental University (niigata)
	Vice-chairperson	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	TAKEI Noriko	Japan Dental Hygienists'Association
	Committee member	ISHIKAWA Yoshikazu	Japan Academy of Dental Technology
	Committee member	YAMAMOTO Matsuo	Showa University, School of Dentistry
	Manager	KATSUTA Yasuhiro	The Nippon Dental University (niigata)
Planning and Public Relations Committee	Chairperson	KOMORI Akira	Tokyo Metropolitan National Health Insurance Organization
	Vice-chairperson	YAMAGUCHI Tetsutaro	Kanagawa Dental University
	Committee member	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	IINUMA Toshimitsu	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	OGURA Yoko	The Nippon Dental University
	Manager	MITSUOKA Kazuyuki	The Nippon Dental University
Large-scale Research Promotion Committee	Chairperson	YAMAMOTO Teruko	Tohoku University of Dentistry (Emeritus professor)
	Vice-chairperson	KUBOKI Takuo	Okayama University, Graduate School of Dentistry
	Committee member	SAITO Masahiro	Tohoku University, Graduate School of Dentistry
	Committee member	ISHIKAWA Kunio	Kyushu University, Graduate School of Dentistry
	Committee member	KUSAKA Teruo	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
	Manager	YOSHIDA Yasuhiro	Hokkaido University, Graduate School of Dentistry

International Activities Advancement Committee	Chairperson	MORIO Ikuko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
	Vice-chairperson	FUJITANI Morioki	School of Dentistry, Aichi Gakuin University
	Committee member	FUJI Makiko	Graduate School of Biomedical and Health Sciences, Hiroshima University
	Committee member	STEGAROIU Roxana	Niigata University, Graduate School of Dentistry
	Manager	SEKI Naoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Dental Specialty Organizational Committee	Chairperson	ICHIKAWA Tetsuo	Tokushima University, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
	Vice-chairperson	ISHII Nobuyuki	Kanagawa Dental University
	Committee member	YOKOYAMA Toshihide	Nagamatsu/Yokoyama Law Office
	Committee member	SHIMIZU Noriyoshi	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	YANASE Takeshi	Yanase Dental Clinic
	Manager	MUTOU Noriko	Kanagawa Dental University
Ethics and Conflict of Interest Committee	Chairperson	SAKURAI Kaoru	Tokyo Dental College
	Vice-chairperson	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	YOKOYAMA Toshihide	Nagamatsu/Yokoyama Law Office
	Manager	NAKAJIMA Junko	Tokyo Dental College
Medical Accident Investigation Committee	Chairperson	SUNADA Katsuhisa	The Nippon Dental University
	Vice-chairperson	SATO Keita	Tsurumi University of Dentistry
	Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	SHIMIZU Takehiko	Nihon University, School of Dentistry at Matsudo
	Committee member	TAKANO Masayuki	Tokyo Dental College
	Committee member	YODA Tetsuya	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
	Committee member	OOHASHI Makoto	The Nippon Dental University (niigata)
	Committee member	YAMAGUCHI Hidenori	Nihon University, School of Dentistry at Matsudo
	Manager	SHIONOYA Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
Clinical Research and Trial Support Committee	Chairperson	IWABUCHI Hiroshi	Kanagawa Dental University.
	Vice-chairperson	BABA Shunsuke	Osaka Dental University
	Committee member	SUNADA Katsuhisa	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	KURIHARA Chieko	National Institutes for Quantum and Radiological Science and Technology
	Committee member	NAKAGAWA Taneaki	Keio University, School of Medicine
	Manager	OZAWA Shigeyuki	Kanagawa Dental University