(Term: 2019. 4. 1-2021. 6. 30)

			(Term: 2019. 4. 1-2021. 6. 30)
Trademark Registration Working Group	Chairperson	SUMITOMO Masahito	The Nippon Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	TAMURA Fumiyo	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	HIRONAKA Shouji	Showa University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	KIMOTO shigenari	Kanagawa Dental University.
	Committee member	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
Near Miss Case Analysis Committee for Error Prevention in Dental Institutions	Chairperson	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	SAKAGUCHI Misa	Japan Council for Quality Health Care
	Committee member	SATO Manami	Japan Dental Association
	Committee member	TAKEUCHI Yoshimasa	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	FUKAYAMA Haruhisa	Tokyo Medical and Dental University (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	KIMURA Yasuyuki	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
	Committee member	ISHII Makiko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
	Committee member	KENMOCHI Fumi	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
COVID-19 Countermeasures Team	Chairperson	KOBAYASHI Ryutaro	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	AMANO Atsuo	Osaka University, Graduate School of Dentistry
	Committee member	FUKUDA Kenichi	Tokyo Dental College
	Committee member	IMAI Kenichi	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	ISHIGAKI Yoshiki	The Nippon Dental University
	Committee member	SHIBUI Takeo	The Nippon Dental University
Dental Technology Specialist Systems Review Group	Chairperson	MATSUMURA Hideo	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	KIHARA Takuya	Graduate School of Dental Medicine, Tsurumi University
	Committee member	SHIMOE Saiji	Hiroshima University
	Committee member	TAKEUCHI Yoshimasa	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	NISHIKAWA Keigo	Hokkaido University
	Committee member	HASEGAWA Akito	Tokai College of dental Technology
Dental Terminology Working Group	Chairperson	KAWAGUCHI Yoko	Tokyo Medical and DentalUniversity (Emeritus professor)
	Committee member	OHKAWA Shuji	Meikai University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	KOIZUMI Hiroyasu	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	TACHIZAWA Atsuko	Japan Foundation of Dental Promotion
	Committee member	FURUCHI Mika	Nihon University, School of Dentistry
	Committee member	MORIO Ikuko	Tokyo Medical and Dental University